NHAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Up to 160 Wh stated; approval not specified · interpretation
- Use on board
- Airline asks you not to
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
CAAsia
- Power banks
- Count unconfirmed
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026 · gaps or conflicts
AIAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
AKAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Official pages disagree
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026 · gaps or conflicts
AANorth America
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Allowed while visible
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
OZAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
BAEurope
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not stated
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
CXAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh · interpretation
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 27 Oct 2026
5JAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
CIAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
DLNorth America
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Allowed outside taxi, take-off and landing
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
BRAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
EKMiddle East
- Power banks
- 1 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
EYMiddle East
- Power banks
- 1 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
6EAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required · interpretation
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
JLAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Up to 160 Wh stated; approval not specified · interpretation
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
KEAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
LHEurope
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
MHAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
PRAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Allowed outside taxi, take-off and landing
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
QFOceania
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Official pages disagree
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026 · gaps or conflicts
QRMiddle East
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Allowed in non-critical phases, supervised
Latest source read 27 Oct 2026
TRAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
SQAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Prior approval required
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 27 Oct 2026
WNNorth America
- Power banks
- 1 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Allowed while visible
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
TGAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026 · gaps or conflicts
TKEurope
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026
UANorth America
- Power banks
- Count unconfirmed
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not established by our source
- Use on board
- Not stated
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026 · gaps or conflicts
VNAsia
- Power banks
- 2 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Official pages disagree
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026 · gaps or conflicts
FZMiddle East
- Power banks
- 1 per person
- Over 100–160 Wh
- Not accepted above 100 Wh
- Use on board
- Not allowed
Latest source read 25 Oct 2026